Sort:  

Hahaha! Thanks for the reply, AND suggestion (which is a good one for sure)! I definitely replied to this post when I was already having a rough day, so I may have been a bit mellow dramatic - although it’s all still true, I would prefer to have said it less drastically :)

I actually have been using some of my work time lately to sort out a plan for moving and taking a new job - may even be one I don’t mind too much!

I'm glad you're finding your way out. I hope the new job is not so horrible ;)

Thank you!!! I am actually excited for it. It’s a 9-5 type, but I’ll be leaving engineering and going back to being a technician…and getting a bit of a raise too! I’m looking forward to getting back into working with my hands :) …and the new job is located in a beach town, so I’m really looking forward to recording flute videos by the ocean 😬