Being New to Steemit

in #life7 years ago

We all have different kinds of questions, it's also because of different experiences . But today I'm going to talk about being new here to steemit.
At first I thought this would be something like Facebook or Instagram but this is more like a blogger who views the post of another blogger. I also thought that I could share this to other social media sites and they'll vote. But maybe I shouldn't expect things next time

Newbie here, please vote and follow me

Sort:  

Agree, okay following now. Good luck all and have fun!

Yes, when I first heard of/used Steemit I thought it was like a Facebook as well. It is very different and easier to use. Following in kind.

Congratulations @hrlm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!