How I discovered steemit?

in #life7 years ago

Months ago, I was looking for a blogsite where I can share my thoughts whenever I feel like it.
Someone recommended STEEMIT saying that it was just like the blogsite that I would love, I visited steemit almost 27 days ago and made an account. Although it didn't perfectly fit my expectations, I loved the way that I can share my thoughts here, I loved how I had no limits of typing and sharing my thoughts. I also want to make reviews about products but because I'm just a starter, I want to start naturally by sharing my thoughts

HRLM here! Follow! UPVOTE!

Sort:  

Well welcome to the platform. Socially people are pretty nice, or you get flagged. (compared to most comment boards on the internet) there is a little bit of everything and not every post gets high rewards. There is a pretty healthy ecosystem on here and some really interesting original content.

Congratulations @hrlm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!