MY EXPERIENCE - Being a student teacher in science for one day.

in #life7 years ago

So in the PH it's currently teacher's day tomorrow so since they need a good rest, they assigned students.

So my teacher chose me and I prepared so much.

Earlier today I got to discuss the different kind of living things other than plants and animals

Well I didn't really think it would be that hard to teach but what I got mad about is that some students doesn't really listen especially in the lower sections.

While I was discussing I got really mad because they just doesn't listen and when I ask them things they just whisper to their classmates about what they think the answer is.

I also gave them a quiz instead of a game because they were really naughty. The lesson was long so we were over time. Some students answer in my question were really entertaining because they really do express their ideas and they trust their self.

After teaching 3 sections I headed of to my classroom but then there was a bad news...(Till my next blog!)

So that's it about my EXPERIENCE IN TEACHING SCIENCE FOR A DAY

I had so much fun writing so I hope you have a fun time reading my blog too!! Thanks for reading!!

Upvote!!

Sort:  

teaching science is always new and exciting and sometimes nerve-wracking

Yes! so~ TRUE

Study hard and good luck

Thank you!!

Congratulations @hrlm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!