MY EXPERIENCE - having a break out of acne and pimples

in #life7 years ago

At first I thought I should just not mind it and not do anything about it. But I was wrong. Letting it be made it worse. I also thought about how acne prone people had some pores but now? I know why, It's because of the popping of the pimple with egg. I once thought, why shouldn't I pop it when I can just pop it and it won't have any pores. Those kind of acts made my break out worse.
Not to mention how old I am but I do know it's normal to have a breakout but is it normal to have a breakout and it continued for almost 2 1/2 years now. I had my insecurities also. I once became judgmental of myself. Though sometimes I realize it's wrong I feel like sometimes I even want to do something bad. I hated how I feel like there's no cure for this because some treatment requires the age of 18 above. Sometimes I just cry myself to sleep because I felt so ugly that I don't even belong to this world.

But now, I feel like I need to just do something about it, some home remedies I guess. I also want to think good about myself from now on. Positive thinking I guess.

So that's it for MY EXPERIENCE!
UPVOTE!!

Sort:  

advice frome someone with a long history of acne (me) ; do garlic and lemon juice on your face before going to bed, or if you're a woman ; Take the pill.And get rid of stress

Thank you for you advice!! I really do appreciate it...