MY EXPERIENCE ON MOVING TO DIFFERENT PLACES TO FREQUENTLY AS A KID

in #life7 years ago

I know myself and I like traveling but sometimes it can be a little depressing especially if I've already made some friends and memories and then we're going to move just like that.

Some of my Bad Experiences are...
I can't stay with my BESTEST FRIENDS
I can't always connect with them
I can't be that close to them

since I am just a kid back then of course I wanted to be friends with anyone but now I regret not being loyal to by friends back then. I know I shouldn't be like this right now because past is past but still when I want to recall my memories and the things we did and what we were supposed to do, I feel guilty. Why? to the fact that I left them and never visited atleast once make me feel guilty. It's as if like I could do what I want back then but now that I can just decide when I'm going to visit them. I can't because of my busy schedule and school works. I haven't been also connecting with them so who knows if they moved, right?
Sometimes I just want to forget but a drama line always structs me. That drama line is "No matter how bad or worse the memory or your past is, It's still a part of you where you learned different kinds of things.

Some of my good experience are...
I learned how to forget and start a new life
I learned how to be mature in a young age
I learned how to be independent
I learned how to make friends

Though I had some bad experiences of course I won't forget the good ones. I won't always focus on the bad ones so...

So that's it!!
Thank you for your effort in reading my blog!!
Upvote!!

Sort:  

traveling has a way of relaxing the mind and opening us to new ideas, i travel when my mind is tired of work