My Experience - WATCHING KOREAN DRAMAS

in #life7 years ago

The generation today is just really different from the past generations. WHY? Because kpops & kdramas are getting really popular. AND I'M ONE OF THOSE WHO LOVE KOREAN DRAMAS but is watching Korean dramas really worth it?

FOR ME yes it's worth it. Though I don't really understand them without subtitles i'm learning how to understand them a little bit day by day. Also Korean dramas has this kind of thing like, it's fantasy but it feels like it's real by the way it's expressed. I got into KDRAMA from what I remember is Exactly last year October. What I watched is THE LEGENDS OF THE BLUE SEA.

One thing also is that, you can learn to be mature and understand people more. Some people thinks that it's just childish and immature but really, it's not. It's fun that I can learn about life, relate on my experiences and be more understanding.

At first I really hated Korean things etc because of what I heard that almost all of them had a plastic surgeries especially artists it may be true but there are really Korean actress/actor who didn't have a single plastic surgery and that's what I like about those actresses.

I LIKE SHARING MY EXPERIENCES LIKE THIS ON STEEMIT

UPVOTE!

Sort:  

nice.....i upvote you.can you upvote me..