MY EXPERIENCE - writing a journal unwillingly

in #life7 years ago

So most of teens have a journal right? Though some doesn't have journals.

Well for me, I have a journal. But journals? isn't that supposed to be a secret. That's why I write them unwillingly because it's suppose to be a secret but it's part of our grade if we write a journal. Not writing a journal and you can be punished. it's either with grades or something like a project or assignment. Our teachers here requires us to do that and they say that it's for us to practice our grammar because they're going to check it. Well for me that's not right. WHY? as I said, the writings in your journal are supposed to be kept a secret. I would willingly write IF I am the only one who can read it. BUT NO!! It's not that I'm saying it's wrong to make a student write a journal for grammar practices but it's just that why does it always have to do something in my grades? Well I do like writing though. But not this type of writings...

I am just expressing my opinions and I hope you don't take it te wrong way. Seriously I am being very honest right now.

THANK YOU FOR READING UP TO HERE!!

UPVOTE