My fun memories when I was in kindergarten

in #life7 years ago

Usually some doesn't really remember their kindergarten days. But I remember mine so I'm going to share it with you.
From what I remember my attitude was a bit different because I'm always mad and I like to roll my eyes even if my enemies are saying sorry. Well I have my pride back then just like an adult and I don't like being stepped on.
I also remember fighting for the friend that I want. HAHA It's really fun to remember those things but I really regret 1 thing, not knowing their last names. Why? because up to now I still want to talk to them and ask them how they are doing. Though we became enemies back then, PAST IS PAST.

That is it. That is the only thing I remember... HAHAHAHA who wouldv'e thought that it would be that short, but still I remembered something so...

UPVOTE! FOLLOW!

Sort:  

I upvote you........ pls upvote me

thank you... Upvoted.