My funny prediction on Steemit - THOUGHTS ONLY

in #life7 years ago

My Prediction Next Year September is...

  1. I'll be used to writing/typing about my thoughts.
  2. It's either my followers will suddenly increase or decrease.
  3. Many active steemit users will be well of.
  4. Teen agers in steemit will increase.
  5. Many people will enjoy steemit.
  6. It will become something like facebook.

So this are my predictions. HAHA in short IMAGINATIONS
I hope you don't take this too seriously... I just have fun predicting things...

UPVOTE!

Sort:  

I agree. I like what you said in number 1 about becoming used to writing. I hope that I become more used to it too. I have Facebook, Twitter etc. but I hardly use them. I've always felt like I want to write and finding the Steemit community has given me the opportunity to do so. I have have to get out of my comfort zone to actually post something regularly.

I agree with you, I hardly use facebook since last year and also I want to write my thoughts while sharing it with people. It's as if like i'm sharing things in facebook but here, people who knows me here doesn't know me in person. In short, I don't like posting on facebook and I like posting here because people doesn't really know me personally.

Thanks for sharing. Followed. Pls follow me

Followed you back...

Congratulations @hrlm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!