My NEW schedule in writing for my future posts or my monthly posts.

in #life7 years ago

HI! Great day!! So today I have decided that I should have a schedule! A schedule wherein I would have the same CATEGORY every week. I would love it if you could be up to date in my posts so that's why I'm writing this. I may not be that much of a special blogger/writer but I would love it if some of you appreciate my blog!

so this is my SCHEDULE

Sunday - PRODUCT REVIEW
Monday - DRAMA REVIEW(recommendation)
Tuesday - SCHOOL EXPERIENCE
Wednesday - STEEMIT BLOGGING EXPERIENCE
Thursday - STEEMIT BLOGGER REVIEW
Friday - MOVIE/DRAMA REACTION
Saturday - MY WEEK (Personal)

if you don't slightly understand, here are examples
PRODUCT REVIEW - Megabox

Hahah that's the thing that I first thought about.
But if you have a recommendation I would love to hear it...

THANK YOU!!
UPVOTE!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hrlm! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hrlm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!