My REVIEW - Korean drama - Master of study

in #life7 years ago

So since Korean dramas are being popular now a days especially to women and teens. I'm going to review MASTER OF STUDY!
So this drama is about a high school somewhere in Korea that are going bankrupt and the students there doesn't have any dreams or what.

What I loved about this drama is that, the emotions are just so deep that I can even feel it and sometimes even shed a tear.
I also learned a lot of tips and tricks in studying. One of them is you should learn how to focus in different places.

What I hated about this drama is that it has a lot of unimportant. I mean, I know that there should be thrills but I skipped most of those part. And if some of you hate unimportant scenes, just let it be and don't skip it because sometimes it has a hidden message.

So that's it for my review...
I really love Korean dramas and I've watched many of them, maybe this week or next week I'm going to give you the list of Korean dramas I've watched.

Sort:  

love one or two , my favorite was jumong

Must be a good drama, The synopsis is kinda the same with the korean drama called "Sassy Go Go" or "Cheer Up". Have you seen it already?