My thoughts about steemit

in #life7 years ago

At first, I was mesmerized by how much others earn money in here though I didn't really registered here for money it's just that it's mesmerizing how you can do what you want or just share your thoughts and earn money
Secondly, I don't really like following that much people but now I realize that it's fun if you do it here. Because you will be able to read different fun topics shared by steemit users. I would like STEEMIT to also be popular so that some people who are good in writing, they can write NEWS here and earn money at the same time.
Lastly, I think that steemit users are so~ friendly.

Sort:  

@hrlm i have similar thoughts on this wonderful @steemit community. really love the idea too of being able to just put finger to keyboard and express your thoughts and get feedback almost immediately. Loving it. :-) May your journey continue to be one of wondrous pleasure. followed and voted

Thank you~ one of the best replies I've read so far.
Looking forward to your posts!

@hrlm thnx :-) blockchain rules

its a fantastic platform to share thoughts and ideas

I am following you :)

Yes @hrlm everything you've mentioned is true :) I look forward to following your progress :)