Welcome OCTOBER! - Expectations

in #life7 years ago

So it's already the second day of October but I'm still welcoming October and I wanted to write a blog about my day on the first day of October.

October 1 2017
I had a lot of fun things going on today but I have a bunch of assignments but still I had a great day today. I also discovered this new drama called Bring it on, ghost. When it started it was a bit boring but at the middle of episode 1, I BECAME VERY INTERESTED. WHY? It's all because of those thrilling parts where it's half scary and half funny. I love those kind of scenes where I can either laugh or be scared. Also I haven't been dreaming lately so I hope I get a good night sleep and start another day of October fun. There's nothing better than having a fun month without too many deep problems. I hope I can have that kind of llife though I'm happy with mine.

That's it! It's like a journal huh? Well I do like expressing my thoughts here in steemit so...
Thank you for reading my blog!!
Upvote!!

Sort:  

October is a cool month here in my country, with lots of activities

you have been upvoted and followed, please upvote and follow back

Congratulations @hrlm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!