You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What To Do When Your Dreams & Goals Are Scary

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Great question and sorry for such a late reply. I have been super busy.

My purpose is represent God on Earth by encouraging and motivating people. I enjoy the work I do. I tried to make this simple but I understand it may sound a little lofty. I have went all in with my purpose because I cannot lose. Even though the hardships of life come my way I still win in the end.

Please read the tips in this article to get a better understanding of somethings that can help you.
https://steemit.com/life/@humanearl/gdgt81hr

Please let me know if you need any further help because I love helping people figure this out.

Sort:  

I read it. It was good! I've been thinking about those things you wrote but I have to think more and pay attention. I will figure it out one day, I'm sure.

Thank you for offering me help. I might turn to you one day!