You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll Take Anniversaries for $1000, Alex

in #life6 years ago

I started out writing boring essays. That lasted about a week, nobody gave a shit, which was fair because I wasn't being myself nor was I having fun; I was trying to fit in.

Bad idea. Terrible idea. Come on, us weirdos can never fit in, we can either make our own way or laugh maniacally as we slaughter all those foolish peons doing it the normal way.

Besides, we all prefer you as the goof that you are. (That was a compliment... I think... maybe?)

Sort:  

I'll take it as a compliment, sure! By the way, I'm not ignoring you! I saw your comments, I read them all but I get backlogged and can't always respond. I used to spend hours upon hours responding almost instantly but was neglecting too much in life at the same time. Since I came back, I've been attempting to balance things a little better and I should find my groove again eventually.

k, sounds good. Whenever you're up to replying. Would be appreciated. Why am I back to the one clause responses? I have to stop. This isn't working. Please, somebody get help!