You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks Everyone: Now the $20000 Questions — What do you want to see out of me? Should I even continue?

in #life6 years ago

Please don't stop!

I'm sorry. I know this takes a lot out of you, I can see it takes a massive amount of effort. I've seen people putting you down, not understanding that or not caring.

But please!

I really enjoy your work, I love the quirky, slightly immensely crazy personality, appreciate the time and effort you put into your art. Don't leave. Don't leave. Don't leave.

Do I mean nothing to you?!!

If the answer is no, you may need to get help. Nonetheless, you will stay if I have to brainwash you into doing so


You will stay on steemit. You will stay on steemit.

Repeat after me:

I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit. I will stay on steemit.

I'm sorry for not writing an entertaining, insane comment (hopefully) as per my usual. But seriously, if you leave I may have to track you down and kill your family, especially your unborn children.

Sort:  

It's a lot of work, going in reverse.

Ah, but of course. We must all work our way through the universe, doing our best to drive those other idiots out there as far out of their minds as we possibly can.

After all, it's rather lonely being the only insane ones, is it not?

(That we could be referring to you and I, my multiple personalities, or just the other crazies I hang around. Your choice.)