You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Broken World Full Of Gifts

in #life6 years ago

I put my self in gifted category.
One your second question my life really complicate me as I was doing something I really like but somehow things didn't go well and I have to quit for some reasons that I really don't want to share with anyone it really sadden my mood,anyways past is past Almighty is awesome got a second chance to do something like the same I really want to do,I still don't know it's better than previous or not,but hope for the best.
I have personally observed when you have to do certain things you don't like out of some sheer pressure it the learning experience always.but for life it should not be there a year or two one can resist but if I have to do something I don't like for life it will only make me sad and complexed personality.

Sort:  

Sure I think there are valuable lesson to learn in doing things you hate but they should propel us to come out of that situation.