Personal Story: Weekend (Play Hard!)

in #life7 years ago

Happy Weekend

Well a whole week in the office usually drains you out, most of us can't even wait for Friday to come and to enjoy our weekend!

Weekend Image.jpg

For this post, I will just want to share my weekend :)

Well for me, weekend starts on a Friday night and its no better way to start it but with a nice home service massage :) Trust me, its the best way to have a good night sleep.

Saturyay!

The best way to enjoy your weekend is to spend it with your love one or your closest friends, for me, I spent it with the love of my life.

Karol's.png

We visited her college friend in the University of Santo Tomas Hospital (USTH), her friend just gave birth to her first daughter. It's nice spending the weekend by celebrating life :)

baby.png 20170923_162451[1].png

And because its my first time in UST, I make sure that I have memories of it :)

K's F With Me.png

After which, a nice dinner with her college friends on the delicious hong kong eats fresh (near wilson san juan), I promise to make another post about it.

To finish it all, a nice drinking sessions with my friends :) getting drunk with brandy and beer until we drop dead is how I finished the day.

20170923_220748[1].png 20170923_220257[1].jpg

Finally, A whole day of lying in bed for the sleepy Sunday, a long and good rest to have strength for the weekday to come.

I hope you guys also enjoyed your weekend :)