You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I'm back. A message to my haters.

in #life7 years ago

In vlogging community we have this mindset that if you don't have haters or bashers then you are not yet a successful vlogger. And I must say it is the same with steemit. I, myself, got haters after I was featured in your post and Jerry's post. They are trying to insist their opinion as my reality. Of course I was having a turmoil for hours because of it. But I decided to move forward and focus on become great on what I do and that is to inspire people.

The people that I want to inspire is way more important than naysayers and toxic people. So I need to focus on those people that I want to inspire rather than wasting my precious time with negative people.

I'm glad that you are back. I've been visiting your channel 3-4x per day to check for your new posts. Been wondering what happen and why were you missing in action. Now I knoe why. I do hope you are able to shake it off and move forward. Keep writing and keep inspiring. You're always amazing and you're a great person. Wish you all the best. Take care.

Sort:  

Hey my friend :) It's great to see you here again.

I would just like to thank you for being such a solid follower and support. It's really quite incredible to see how dedicated you are in all of my posts. I know sometimes I don't get to answering you, and yes, I do see every single one of your comments. I just have many other's to get to, that I can't always respond :) I also see your 13 unread messages on chat every day.. So don't stress, I am not one of those who just ignore people.

You are awesome. Talk soon! Thank you for your message!

you don't have to respond to me all the time. I know how many followers you have and the number of comments and replies you need to make. I thought of not commenting at all so you can have extra time to do other things that responding to my comments but I cannot ignore not to comment on this one though.

As I said you are amazing. Just continue the things you are doing and I am just here. I will read your every post and I will comment from time to time. You should start collecting haters. It's a crown for people who are a rising star. Hehehe

Don't worry, I'm doing great. I'm experimenting but I think I know where I am leading now. :) Thanks

My goal here is to get as much comments and engagement as possible :)

Don't ever be ashamed to send me your thoughts!! I really enjoy it :)

Naahhh... you know how shameless I can be with you in here or in our private conversations. I always express my thoughts. 😂😂😂 Be well my friend.

Oh I know hahaha :D Stay awesome :)