I'm back!!!β€πŸ‘ Here's what Life taught me. πŸ‘Œ

in #life β€’ 3 years ago

iamwhatiamnotfoto.jpg

"Tomorrow is not a guarantee that everything will be Okay... Don't be so hard on yourself"

The journey in Life is absolutely filled with unexpected events and surprises - it's a reality. For the past months I've been going through difficult situations and I always fight to make everything better or at least make the burdens lighter but sometimes all my plans are too far from the reality and it can easily be twisted when unexpected changes occur.

The toughest part that gives me so much lesson is the battle I had with Covid19 and the pain of losing someone close me. From covid19 struggles down to work-related stresses really pushed me hard against the wall. I've been through series of flu or fever experiences which frightened me of becoming a victim of covid. My duties at work has been very tough as well due to strict healthy compliance and apart from it the demands of my work itself is very taxing & energy consuming job - I work at night and run few errands during the day.

After covid19 took my bro-in-law I've been very busy with appointments to settle and papers to be filled. I managed to keep up with the urgent papers and appointments and up to now I still have pending task that needs to be done.

20210710_083317.jpg

Every passing day is a chance that everything will be alright for the next coming days - it gives me good realizations as I contemplate with all the events that unfold along my way.

I never stop learning as much as life itself never stop teaching.

I learned that Life has no assurance and tomorrow does not guarantee that all our struggles will be solved and gone. It's part of life and it's the way we handle and face them that gives meaning to our existence. 'Till here. See ya on my next article in Life. ❀😍

Thank you for dropping by πŸ‘πŸ₯°

Cheers!

Your Friend,
@iamwhatiamnot πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­β€

Sort: Β 

True.. we never know what will happen next, so let's try to make the most of our everyday life! :) Let's continue moving forward with a positive mindset, brad! Amping mo always! 😎πŸ₯°