You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Illusion of Death

in #life7 years ago

While I have no thoughts of hurting others, or flying planes into buildings(falseflag), I do understand your perspective. I just enjoy sharing mine as well. So do not worry. I mean you know harm. I am simply fascinated with my perspective on the matter. I do believe there is more for me to experience after I Die. Just not in the traditional sense. Thank you for your comment Kevin, this is why we are here. To learn from each other. Aho Brother

Sort:  

I find it hard to take people who think there is more life after we die. This is stated with no evidence at all. I couldn't say what you said in the article and hold a straight face. For example "Our souls are infinite"... What?.. I do agree with your attitude though. We are hear to learn from each other and we should all learn to deal with the fact not everyone agrees with our point of view. :)

I did not say there is "life" after we die. Neither did i state that I have facts. On more than one occasion I mentioned "I believe". Therefore why do I need evidence? Its a belief. And yes we do not all agree but i feel as though you did not read with an open mind but instead read the title and began reading with a preconceived notion that this is "going to be bullshit". Which is fare but please quote me correctly.

While there is no evidence at all that there is no "experience" after what we humans call "death". You not being able to accept my belief because I dont have "evidence" is hypocritical