You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will AI and Robotics Create a New Form of Slavery? (Part 1 - Humans as Masters)

in #life8 years ago

This is a popular and recurring theme on my podcast... might you want to discuss it at some future point for awhile, just 10-30 minutes on a pre-recorded phone call is all that's required. I'm bookmarking this page to read later and follow up.
And while I hate spam as much as the next guy, my most recent "Waiter blog" post centers on my two cats and even has a pic, if you want to check that out ;) Best, Guy

Sort:  

I'm not very good speaking about things like this because I tend to get quite tongue tied and nervous! I'll have a think about it though. Lol no problem I can't resist cats.

Great - maybe that's why I felt the impetus to emphasize that it's a pre-recorded phone call, no call ins. Email me via [email protected] after you've had time to think it through more. I'm using the podcast to promote Steemit and Steemians as much as possible, but without turning into an "about Steemit" podcast. Thanks!