Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I like Erich von Daniken and look forward to checking this out.

Hi innerstellar
It is a brilliant interview, Erich is now 83 and as full of energy and clear thinking as ever! - A really wonderful man!

have a beautiful day :D

Really really awesome thanks for posting like that i love it and looking forward to more like this

Hello waqarsabir
Good to meet you - thank you :D

Welcome And also good to meet you

Thank you waqarsabir :D

Interesting read for sure Thank you

Thanks for sharing, i upvoted
Please do the same for me

You got a 6.25% upvote from @upme requested by: @icedrum.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Nice post. Thanks for sharing.

This is great

Reminds me of Atlantis! Anyway, good work. Thanks for the free audio.

Sanat Kumara

Thanks for posting! I will look deeper into it =]

Just roaming steemit and found this. Now I have to listen tomorrow. I don't always know how to view Von Daniken's books like chariots of the gods, gold of the gods etc. at worse, they can only be classed as good and very interesting fictional works but he packs his books full of evidences that can't be easily dismiss. He makes it easy to believe that ETs or some advanced intelligence has always influenced our development in both science and technology. I'm sure it will be a good read.