Sort:  

Very cool. Diamond like

could life improve than this.. I thought ive seen everything

Wow! What a great sculpture work, I never knew I could see such a thing here on Steemit, that's indeed a great artwork and u must confess, it really made my day, though, am an artist too, but I do more of pencil work, you can kindly see my blog and see for yourself, but once again, you have really done a great job here.

Hi T,
You have some great work on your blog - I upvoted and resteemed your "African Queen" drawing - really brilliant and very lifelike indeed!

Keep well :D

Thanks fan, I really appreciate your support.

could life get better than this.. i thought ive seen it all

Hello osinach,
Thank you :D

Hello Manojm,
Good to see you - thanks :D

Wow! this is really really amazing and mind-blowing. Thank you so much
@icedrum

Wonderful artwork

Hi Samir,
Thank you yes, quite stunning! :D

Hello icedrum, really it is something extraordinary

Wow! Spectacular!

Hi Mathew,
Pleased to meet you - yes truly :D

I like your positive content so am following you now also!

Thanks @icedrum. Please to meet you as well. Following you. :)

I really like your art my friend, if you pleasure give me some tips for my painting in my blog, thank you.

Hello mime,
I wish it were mine, but I am just sharing this beautiful work, I did not create it!
You however are a very fine artist... I LOVE your work - just looking at your blog now.

Following you now :D

Thanks for your support Mr. @icedrum :)

Thank you mime - feel free to call me ice :D

Good sounds..
Thank you :)

Jack tells a super inspiring story. For anyone out there with a degree in art listen up!DlI think the most amazing part of his process is the non use of heat to manipulate and sculp the glass. Takes another level of patience to be able to work like this!

Hi Ftk,
Pleased to meet you ... yes a truly astounding level of craftsmanship!
I am guessing you are an artist too as you understand the commitment involved!

Following you now also :D

Indeed also an artist, following you back, keep the good content flowing!

hell @icedrum, permit me to say you are doing a nice job uploading mind blowing content.

Do enjoy your day sir

Hello Morgan,
That is a really wonderful compliment - thank you very much indeed!

Keeps well :D

wow! this is gorgeous! I like it.

Hello Dimitar,
Yes this is a quite stunning art-form :D

Super channel.
I also invite you to my channel, about the cryptocurrency market :)

it's beautiful... very creative...

I like the life story of this guy!

Great! Jack’s complex heart and deeply rooted emotions make him an exemplary caretaker for his family, who are the driving force behind his creative inspiration. Only one muse inspired glass sculpture in Jack’s collection, the Viviovo sculpture beams with radiant light and colors from within having been modeled after the intense beauty and fire burning within his wife Vivian. I really like "Geometry" that is why I admire him.

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @icedrum.

good post upvote me

You got a 32.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @icedrum! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

What an amazingly inspiring video. I never new about the process. I think the egg was my favorite. They look like opals with all the play of colors. Magnificent

very nice photography ...
i like your post very well ..
thank for sharing with us ...
& keep the top up ...

wow..awesome art dear @icedrum

Screen Shot 2018-01-09 at 9.03.38 PM.png Thats awesome he should sell that art for sbd

Beautiful art sculpture:)

I have seen a lot of this guys art and they are amazing! the way light is filtered and bent is spectacular! wish one day i can do something like that.

how is this ?
grootens-1.gif

Now @icedrum Did you order a sculpture for EVERYONE? :)

@icedrumThis is great video and professional work
##Upvote/Resteem###

Super beautiful. Good work

hi dear icedrum.. I really enjoy it 👌👍.. thank you for sharing 🙏
Resteem :D 😉

Very beautiful, and fascinating process-- I checked out his web site, as well. Thanks for sharing this; I have a great fondness for glass art as my husband used to have a gallery that specialized in works with glass.

Bright Blessings!

So I can share interesting videos by others? I dont think this is his artwork or is it? I'm little confused

That looks very complicated. I am impressed.