Sort:  

ohhh... nice

Hi rizkii - thanks :D

nice postings if you like to visit my blog because I'm new in steemit

Hello miraariska,
Welcome and thank you very much indeed :D

I love the video. I really appreciate the engineers who put a lot of effort to design this magnificent machine. Thank to technology we can do things that we cannot do before. Thank you my friend for sharing these.

Thank you Blizzo :D

@icedrum, thank you for sharing this post with the community. I am a fan of Suspicious0bservers and am delighted to come across other supporters;0)

Great to meet you cryptomatters!
Following you now too :D

Good postings i will like to visit my blog because I'm new in steemit
@fenmark

Hello Fenmark,
Thank you and welcome!
I did enjoy your blog and have upvoted and resteemed your introduction post - also left an excellent link to a tool you should use for steemit!

Keep well :D

magnetic space plasma great vid thanks for the education

Thank you Nick!
Yes Plasma is an incredible area of science ... everything from our weather to how to power anti-gravity space ships and zero energy machines - HUGELY interesting! Thank you for stopping by :D

vering the business and politics of the space industry on a daily basis

Thank you nisarahmed :D

Equitorial Ion Fountain! So Cool! Hyperdimensional mechanics?

This post received a 7.600 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @icedrum! For more information, check out my profile!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

I love the video..i really appreciate the post i will sharing it to my friends

This post has received gratitude of 13.66 % from @appreciator thanks to: @icedrum.