Sort:  

Well done ..
I liked your work ..
One becomes humble in the face of this beauty .. Glory to the Creator
Thanks for sharing this with us

Learning something new everyday!

#LightPillars

Thank you as always!

I'm stopping by and I hope all is well my Friend! Thank you VERY much for sharing this great eye opening post! Beyond interesting! It truly is remarkable to just think for a moment, that we are all living on a Planet. Thank you VERY much for all of your research. I appreciate and enjoy it immensely! All the best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Hey ET!
Always a blessing to see you - thanks!

keep well :D

@icedrum it has been intense energy. Geomagnetic storms and EQ's all over. Did you see the 7.5 in PNG today? I think we are going to keep shaking for awhile.

Hi Innerstellar,
Great to see you! Yes I did (thanks to the D. App). There sure have been a lot of earthquakes today.

Keep well :D

Great to see you too! Yes, I use that app too. Pacific area still on high alert. xx

I love your research.
Thanks for sharing!

Thanks K!
Great to see you also :D

Wow, that hail storm in Saudi Arabia looks really intense. Never seen any serious hail where I live, just pea-sized stuff.

Hi Snaves
Good to see you - yes that was serious hail!

Keep well :D

Well this is good news to everyone, hope many can read this post!! good job for sharing it man.

Thank you so much adventureofluis :D

You're right! We may not know what will happen to the next generations.

Hello L.E.N.E

Thank you so much - welcome to Steemit! ... I loved your introduction post, so I upvoted and resteemed it on my blog :D

Hi, I found some acronyms/abbreviations in this post. This is how they expand:

AcronymExplanation
CMECoronal Mass Ejection
NOAANational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, responsible for US generation monitoring of the climate
STEREOSolar TErrestrial RElations Observatory, GSFC
Please leave an up-vote if you find this comment usefull.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

This post has received a 2.54 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @icedrum.

You got a 16.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @icedrum!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.500 Steem or 0.500 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 20 upvots.

hey...nice to see you.. dear..and thanks.for.sharing these update..news