Sort:  

Thanks for sharing suspicious0bservers. Always fascinating and a great daily weather report.
Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you Sallybeth :D

Massive thanks for the upvote and resteem!

There is so much going on right now in our universe and on our planet. Politics aside, mother nature is the true controller. Good to see news on steemit. Thanks for bringing. Peace and safety.

Hello Windrockswater,
Great to see you - thank you so much!
Your support is really appreciated :D

Super interesting your post my friend @icedrum, the universe makes me feel that I am less than a grain of sand. And what will be the reason we are here? :) the great mysteries of the universe. I like a lot about what you write. I will be very attentive to your next publications I follow you! :)

Hello asyouknow,
Great to see you - Thank you so much!

Keep well :D

Thank You for sharing this information. I think more people should stay informed on world events! I personally watch for earthquakes and find them very intriguing! Have have not seen the Disaster Prediction App and will check it out as well. I have resteemed this post to share with others. Have a great Thursday!

Hi David,
Great to see you! - Thank you so much for the resteem - that is really appreciated :D

It's always good to know about nature and the world around us.
My dad reads this very big astronomy book.
And I am a lady of action. One day I'll leave this planet.
PS : only you discuss about this genre, so that makes you unique and stand out..
Awesome sir!!!

Hello lizbet,
Wow thank you - very interesting comment :D

Very interesting post @icedrum..
Already upvote and resteem

Hello Ledy,
Very pleased to meet you!
Thank you for your upvote and resteem - really appreciated :D

You welcome...
Visit my block @ledysuheri

really a great post. you have much talent @icedrum.

what you think @cleverbot @banjo ..?

I will teach you something. I didn't know they had corn.

Hi abir
Haha thank you :D

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Hi, I found some acronyms/abbreviations in this post. This is how they expand:

AcronymExplanation
CMECoronal Mass Ejection
NOAANational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, responsible for US generation monitoring of the climate
Please leave an up-vote if you find this comment usefull.

This post has received a 1.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @icedrum.

You got a 2.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @icedrum!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

very important post, thanks for share.

hey..nice.to see you so.good post dear...thanks for sharing..

I still wonder if it's possible we're in a binary solar system.

You just planted 2.18 tree(s)!


Thanks to @icedrum

We have planted already 6460.66 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20666.86
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 7.23% Upvote