Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!

Hello rosenbach - pleased to meet you - thank you :D

Hello icedrum, pleased to meet you too.

Siempre acertadas y muy propicios tu Posts, para el dìa de hoy hablar de ciencia planetaria incentiva a la investigaciòn y por ende al conocimiento. Saludos.

Gracias Weidai :D

Excuse me sir @icedrum can I follow you!!
I will can like you. I hope you can support me.... thank you

De nada icedrum, siempre atento a tus Excelentes Post, con el proposito de aprender y crear conciencia. Saludos.

Space weather is one of the best you tube channels out there. Thanks for sharing this awesomeness.

Agree. Always interesting stuff.

Thanks Dick :D

Thank you Sallybeth - much appreciated :D

Yes, my favourite subject of the news. I stay here

Hello ejczpi - thank you so much :D

This post received a $0.420 (74.07%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @icedrum! For more information, check out my profile!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 9.76% upvote from @upme thanks to @icedrum! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Hello @icedrum click upvote and coment plz

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @icedrum

We have planted already 4229.99 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24932.67
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png