Sort:  

Good night sun! Have a good sleep!!

That's the reason Global Warming does not work? :)

Hello qifenggan,
Yes ... Global warming does not exist - but we are experiencing greater warm and cold - watch Suspicious0bservers for full details.

Good to meet you :D

Hi icedrum,
Nice meeting you too. :)
I learnt a lot from you.
sadly, I don't have huge steem power to upvote you now.

Hi Q
Thank you so much! - your words are worth a thousand Steem :D

Interesting video, I am going to check out the rest of Suspicious0bservers

NO CARS NO PROBLEMS !

I disagree :)

Hello fujiwara,
Haha well maybe we can have a few classic petrol burners, for history and fun! I too have enjoyed the infernal combustion engine (sic) ... but when you have felt the Star Wars like power of a Tesla Roadster you too may be ready to change your day to day ride for electric!

pleased to meet you - following you now :D

Hi Gentstudent,
Yes! Time for all to go electric or pedal powered :D

Thank you for posting.

Thank you kinleytenzin :D

Following you now also!

thanks for video nice post @icedrum

Thank you gzmgndgdu :D

very interesting vidio @icedrum

Hey Mark,

Thanks :D

The video is interesting
So as most of your recent link I checked

Thank you emmaculate :D

My boss you are welcome

thanks for post :)
@icedrum

Good to see you dr0 :D

AMAZING!!!

Hi Alvin,

Thanks :D

Always impressed by your great information.

What will happen next.?A fear of losing myself come inside me..here is my post you may like https://steemit.com/nature/@rockonbhai/elephant-festival-of-the-kajiranga-national-park

green energy for the future!

I hope not I don't really care for this cold, perhaps we need to get serious about burning fossil fuels and warm this place up!

Roooooooaaar! This is it.

You got a 3.69% upvote from @upme requested by: @icedrum.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I need to get back on that love the deeper look episodes

2020 apperently is the year, according to data yes? that the world cools down due to less sun activity, and we go into a mini ice age for 10 years, I do not have time to watch the video, my bad,, though this is the data collected so far, and seems to refelect what happens with the sun every 150 years or so.

very interesting indeed, thanks for sharing ! :) @icedrum