Back to Work and Travel Y2018:Life as an Auditor

in #life6 years ago

A year has passed with full of adventures and misadventures, a full of laughter and misery but at the end of 2017 it seems I have found what I am missing. I am happy, full and satisfied but of course being anxious has never left my whole being and yet here I am taking another journey of work and travel.9F6AE4C8-35FF-4AB1-95A7-CFCD8A875D41.jpeg captured by Ivan Jon Ferriol 📷 Iphone6

I will be traveling Mindanao, Philippines for the whole month of February. I am excited because I am loved by someone who accepts me of who I am, of what I do and I aspire in life. Who trust and support me fully. 634160F8-E2C1-4A9A-BFCD-0CA066FA17C8.jpeg captured by Ivan Jon Ferriol 📷 Iphone6.

To more work and adventures to come. A productive year to all of us. Hope you like my first entry here in @steemit #surpassingoogle
Please click the upvote post. Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @icferriol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @icferriol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!