You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enough Of Buying Crypto, Invest In This

in #life6 years ago

Personal Education is one of the best ways to preserve your wealth...

I must confess, the beauty of being autodidactic cannot be over flogged, lets not even take the risk of arguing that(well, maybe for the fun of it shaaa).

Personally, I've come to realize that the knowledge I garner willingly on my own seems to be more indelible, I mean the ones unconnected with exams and quizzes.

The level of your learning determines the level of your earnings.

I wish to disagree to some extent this assertion. Am a realist, and what influences my thought process are things that happen around me. Most times, even in our country, the level of your intelligence and knowledge does not always determine your earnings.

Oftentimes, it takes a slap from luck, a little sprinkling of connection and the God factor.

We are all worried about tomorrow. We spend time pondering whether things will work out as planned

Very true, humans will always be humans, we throw ourselves into the future we are even yet to enter.
It's more advisable to conquer the present.

Thanks for this wonderful post @ogochukwu