Sort:  

Is there reeces pieces I can follow into that rabbit hole of logic? That would be fun journey!

Haha. You got into the minus territory. I knew you had it in you. lol

Down where? You are at -5. Theres really not much lower you can go.
What have you achieved?haha

If you actually want to do something, you might potentially get Bernie banned from Steemit by contacting a agency that deals with online harassment in the US. Steemit inc. is a US based company and they could be pressured to act. If you could argue the case, that is. Still dont think you could do much either way. haha.

That is actually what surprises me the most. You guys are so obsessed with him but all you ever do is talk shit and get yourself flagged. Lol.
If i cared as much as you id at least try and do something concrete even if nothing came of it.

Erm, Bernie himself was at -60 something when I joined Steemit.

Crimes of Israel? You lost me there... Not once did i hear anyone say anything about Israel.

Duuuurrrrr hello!!! My name is @mitardo!! I'm a silly cunt who spends my days fantasizing about @berniesanders and dreaming about ways I can hate on the REAL Jews of the world!! I am a little bit slow in the head, due to the incessant inbreeding in my family, so I spend my days on Steem acting like the retard I am!! DURRRRRRRR!!!!!