5 Motivational Quotes That Will Inspire You to Keep Hustling

in #life7 years ago

It can be hard to keep up your own pace when you work in a creative field.A drought of motivation can feel like the end of the world, so it’s important to keep inspiration on hand.I keep a folder of quotes on my phone at all times to remind me to maintain my hustle no matter what.These pearls of wisdom have saved me on many a lackluster day, and today I’m sharing them with you.

“Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.”
-Arthur Ashe


“I never dreamed about success. I worked for it.”
-Estee Lauder


“Don’t think about making art. Just get it done. Let everyone else decide if it’s good or bad, whether they love it or hate it. While they are deciding, make even more art.”
-Andy Warhol


“I am deliberate and afraid of nothing.”
-Audre Lorde


“I began to realize how important it was to be an enthusiast in life. He taught me that if you are interested in something, no matter what it is, go at it full speed ahead. Embrace it with both arms, hug it, love it, and above all become passionate about it. Lukewarm is no good. Hot is no good either. White hot and passionate is the only thing to be.”
– Roald Dahl, “My Uncle Oswald”

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://blog.creativelive.com/motivational-quotes-inspire-you-keep-hustling/