Its been a while

in #life8 years ago

I am truly sorry for not posting as much. School year has started. and WOW the first quarter is already coming to an end. This year is going by very fast! ^^
Today though I decided to update you guys on whats been going on.
So, I have of course been doing school work. But I ave also been singing (at least trying to).
Surprisingly, I have made tons of friends around my age on the singing app I use. Its extremely exciting because they are from all over the world. I have a friend in Greece, Saudi Arabia, London, and some here in the states. They are all very nice and very positive.
Which brings me to my other topic. I noticed that being positive and kind to all people makes life so much easier to live. Living in a negative drama filled environment is horrible. I don't live in that kind of environment. But I did notice that I was being very negative about a lot of things. So I changed my way of thinking about things. That has made my life so much funner and exciting.

Anyway~ I hope you guys enjoyed this post.

p.s- I haven't received my mom's photo-shoot pictures yet. But once I do I will upload them.