Drawings by a 17 Year Old Indian Girl [13 Hand Picked]

in #life6 years ago

Here are Some of Drawing by a 17 Year Old Indian Girl

While I was browsing around, I stumbled upon this amazing art bby a little girl, I had to share it with the Steemit Community. I want to know your thoughts on this, I would take your message to her. And if you are a real Foodie, then this is for you.


She says,"Well, I'm a 17 y/o self taught artist and my exams recently got over. So, I couldn't stop myself from drawing because it gives me divine pleasure. I tried my hand on the kitchen this time. Drawing, kitchen? Sounds weird huh. You better see, my friend."

10. Lemonade


f13.jpg

f12.jpg

09. Watermelon


f11.jpg

08. Drinks On Your Way just Like Summers


f10.jpg

07. Chestnut Swiss Roll


f9.jpg

06. IceCream With Brownie


f8.jpg

05. Berries


f7.jpg

f6.jpg

04. Cupcakes


f5.jpg

f4.jpg

03. Strawberry Mousse Cake


f3.jpg

02. Bacon


f2.jpg

01. Egg, Meat, Omlet, Bread


f1.jpg
Credits to Nandini Malviya for giving us such a pleasant treat to our eyes!
Upvote If You Like Her Efforts, Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ihavefaith! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ihavefaith! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!