5 Reasons I LOVE Cryptocurrencies

in #life7 years ago (edited)


7-2-love-free-png-image.png

Welcome

Over the last few months, cryptocurrencies delivered to the world more millioners then we can even imagine. Prices of all currencies went up exponentially, especially Etherium, from 15 to 400 dollars just in three months… 🚀

Isn’t that exciting ...? 😈

… for me it’s like…

IMG_2442.JPG

So I will try to share my excitement to you with those 5 reasons

1. Something totally new


I know, first Bitcoin came to our world in the cold winter January 2009, but Block-chain tehnology is still in process of researching and there is still much mysteries. For me, It’s totally new way of internet. I got so common to centralized way of connecting, that proving to my brain, that decentralized way is completely manageable, is sometimes still a problem. Everyday there are new informations, new changes... those projects are working so hard. Soo.. yes it’s something totally new.

Pravs-J-New-Day-1-1.jpg

"It is beyond a doubt that all our knowledge begins with experience." - Immanuel Kant

2. The uppercut to governments, banks and all those lovely thieves


Someone from other country helped you... by promoting your business, or teaching you languages, or just being friendly. You decide to send him some gift… How can you accomplish that?

  • Sending some boxes might take days, even weeks to come to the finish line... ✗
  • Money? Yes but that can take some time too, and you’ll give "small" amount to some old fat guy you never saw...✗
  • But Bitcoin, you can share just in a few seconds without fat old guy to “help” you. It’s just nice, it’s almost like you can be anywhere in the world and connect with people like you are sitting next to them. ✓

the-little-prince-2015-old-prince-businessman-paul-rudd-albert-brooks.jpg

"The supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting." - Sun Tzu

3.Gambling


I like it, and I know many people like it too. I am fond of trading currencies, okay… I’m trying to make some profit, but that felling when I hit the score is just wonderfull. I feel it every ******* time, it doesn’t matter if it’s five, ten or whatever percent.

13-02-27-spielbank-wiesbaden-by-RalfR-093-589cef6e5f9b58819c7146d4.jpg

“It's hard to walk away from a winning streak, even harder to leave the table when you're on a losing one.” - Cara Bertoia

4. You can earn money


Gambling isn’t earning, so I will pass trading. If you want to invest some money, “mining” cryptocurrencies showed very profitable. You can make or buy machine (rigs) for about 2000 to 3000 dollars, and machine will repay itself for couple of months (maybe some other post about mining). Steemit is a perfect example of how you can earn without investmet, I mean money investmet, you surely must invest some time and effort. All those projects (cryptocurrencies) are hiring developers too.

maxresdefault.jpg

"There are three ingredients in the good life: learning, earning and yearning." - Christopher Morley

5. There will be winners


Do you like Game of Thrones? 😊 That’s the way I see it, all those families (crytocurrencies) making their way to the top, planning, ploting, investing, fighting and making alliances… Just being here on this planet, while this historically “war” is happening, and being able to be a part of something like that makes me feel Indescribable excitement.

20160602_ep609_publicity_still_041.001413461.jpg-h_2016.jpg

"Conquer we shall, but, we must first contend! It's not the fight that crowns us, but the end." - Robert Herrick

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed! :)


See you again, with my new 5 reasons.


And if you liked this, you can read my previous 5 reasons HERE.

Sort:  

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ikadika! For more information, click here!

The reason I love cryptos is that I hate banks and we can make good money XD

#theawakensheep

Nice post Bro!
you have a new follower :)
please check my posts and let me know what you think.

Thanks, I am glad you like it :)

love this story. Resteemed

Thanks. It means a lot :)

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ikadika.