You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem for my boy (living with his mother)

in #life6 years ago

This is the great poem I've ever seen which is dedicated to the beautiful cute son. May God connects you with your kid forever same with this feeling. I've read some of the poetry sections but all were the romantic one but your post is totally different than other ones. That's the huge love which you made with your cutie pie son. :)

May God give you more happiness :)

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. I try to express myself in words. I am thankful that you could relate to it.

Spreading love is also a great blessings and many of us are not getting this blessing in this world but I'm glad that your kid has got a great loving chum who wrote poetry for him. :)

Thanks for your appreciation buddy.