Sort:  

Be careful here. Don't click random links offering 'free money' or 'air drops' because it's a scam. You could be sent to a site that even looks a Hive site, asking for your keys. Don't give them your keys. Worst part is, people fall for this shit all the time.

Nah, these fingers have been burnt. Lessons hard learnt. I ain’t clicking no link i didn’t type myself! I was commending your stern reproach of the would be scammer definite idiot. Some people don’t know how to read, I do. Surprise! Hahaha. I’ve been having to write similar responses to the spammers on the spamfest that is noise. Doing my bit to bin the trash one piece at a time.

I got a phone call once, from a scammer. I played along for awhile, then put him on hold, and by that I mean I put the phone next to the speaker while the music was playing. He was still on the phone 20 minutes later...

Said he liked the music...

So I put him back on hold for another 20.

Brilliant! I do a reverse vibe. “Hi, thank you so much for calling, I am so excited to tell you about this amazing offer I have for you today...” I’ve only ever had one “sales person” interested in my supposed product. Kinda fun improv selling a fictional product.

I think the next one that calls I'll tell him I hear voices. Then when he says, "What?" I'll say, "There it is again!"