How I got into steemit.

in #life7 years ago

Hi there again Steemians! Today I will be telling a story about how I got into steemit. 


Back in october 2016 @maxse told me about the blog page where you could earn cryptocurrency with just putting up a blog, I was kinda fascinated about how there could be people giving you money for writing a blog without ads. First I took a look at @maxse his blog and some other things I was interested in like traveling and photography. I really enjoyed reading the blogs on here so I decided to create an account just for commenting and liking posts. Eventually I wrote an introduction blog and I kinda liked writing about myself & what I do. As I was going on a trip a week later with Max he told me about his idea to make a blog about the adventures. Eventually I also wanted to make it but in huge detail. As I did that I really enjoyed the feedback and how people upvoted it. After the travel blog I also did some posts about photography and I entered a few contests, but I got really busy with school later so I didn't really have time for the steem world so I had a big stop and came back because Max said there was 230 dollars of steem in my account and I was pretty shocked on how it happened. The steem currency went crazy and I got back in to steem because the community got way bigger. Now I enjoy myself reading blogposts daily and posting sometimes.

Keep the awesome blog posts up! 

Sort:  

You should write more often :)
Good to see you're enjoying this awesome platform!

Congrats, steemit is a great place.