As of now my Life is Like !

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit readers,
First of all Namestey from India!
Here I’m back after a couple days break. Hope You all are good & enjoying with one’s own life.

images.png

Dear Readers,
Sometimes, my life has been full of fear. Fear of the future to be exact! Will I ever live up to my own expectations, my parents, and society’s? Am I reaching too high to the point that it's useless to try? Am I aiming to low so everyone thinks I'm a disappointment? Or am I lost somewhere? & something is still incomplete with my life!! These questions have been torturing me so much! At present my life is just like the walking on the foggy road where I can’t see more than five meters!

IMG_8327.JPG

  • I love to see the sunset because it recall that new sunshine will be there too!

Here, I would also like to add that it has been more than one hour, where I’m sitting in front of my laptop & try to write what exactly I’m feeling now. But I can’t … for which I realized how difficult it is to formulate an answer. Only to type & delete fractal sentences. It is just like the words have lost their meanings, after I write them out. But I should be able to answer this, & I feel I have to answer this.

![IMG_20180111_223430.jpg](

  • worries are there but I never failed to enjoy with my life!

In fine, my believe is that life is unpredictable. It gives me the number of reasons to smile & spread smile. And then, also brings along several moments when I feel dejected & loner; having zero spirits & shaken morale. I don’t know why it happens! But with very optimistically believe that Empty days of life are the opportunities that strengthen us.

IMG_2152.JPG

  • Myself ; still with the smiling face!

Thank You very much for your happy reading !! Also eagerly waiting for your valuable feedback & inputs on my this short note!

Sort:  

youre right sir...worries will always be there it shall pass , just enjoy life..:) thanks for sharing!!