The Ultimate Shaving Hack Guide

in #life7 years ago

Are you using Dollar Shave Club?
It's a rip-off! DSV is nothing more than a repacking facility selling foreign products, While telling you they are based in America. The commercials are funny...That is pretty much all the Extra costs your paying.


After watching this, most people would believe DSV manufactures the blades. But the real manufactures are Dorco Usa (a Korean company)

I use Dorco's Pace 4 which is the same as DSV's 4x

-1 year of (48) 4x deliveries would be $67 after the 1st month promo with DSV

-48 pace 4 razors is $64....but they almost always have a deal on reatilmenot.com from 20%-30% off Less than $50 for a year supply of razors...tell that to Gillette

Do you use shaving gel/cream?

There's something cheaper and much better. If you break out a lot like I do, be ready to not worry about those nasty little bumps anymore.

One $7 bottle of conditioner last me almost the whole year and my shave's are much smoother than any cream or gel I've ever used.

Here's my 4 steps to an ultimate shave

  1. Exfoliate and wash with warm water to open pores

  2. apply conditioner

  3. Shave (I've never found much of a difference between against the grain or with)

  4. Wash off with cool water to close your pores

Thanks....Vote,Comment,
resteem.png

Sort:  

That's actually pretty good advice, lol. Resteemed