You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new home – A new life

in #life2 years ago

Dude, you're really living my dream life. One day I want to buy a garden like you where I can grow what I want. Chickens and ducks are great choices. Don't forget to buy some "Hives" for the bees. I hope everything will be as you want it to be and go perfectly. I look forward to your update posts about your life!

Sort:  

Oh man well hope you get to join me one day in owning some land and maybe a farm. Having a garden is really amazing, there is always something new to look forward to out in them.

I already have two bee hives, bringing them bodies of the hives with me and then purchasing new frames to go inside them when I am ready to start the bees. I am hoping I can get a split from local so my bees will be from the area.

Yeah, that would probably be better. I hope you can find a local dealer.