You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My return to Hive and some plans for the future!

in #lifelast year

I'm so glad you're back, man. I missed reading your game posts, I think there's a game called Sons of the Forest that's been getting a lot of play from publishers while you've been away. There's also a game called Satisfactory that @pusen is playing these days. I don't know if you've played it, but Pusen is addicted to it right now 😂.

Sort:  

Thanks man I will have to check those out. Sons of the Forest looks really cool.

Hey Straw, I don’t think I’ve commented before but I’ve seen some of your videos. Welcome back!

I cant wait for more content to release for SotF and decicated servers would be cool, right now it’s up to 8 people only I think. Would be awesome to play with people from #hivegc together ;) Cheers dude!

!PIZZA

Hey man, didn't realize there was so much interest for that game. I'm gonna look into buying it soon and I'll see what I can do about getting the players together. Seems like a really nice game haha.