Is it a crime to dream in life?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

download (4).jpg

Is it a crime to dream in life?
No one is ready to help me
But will not give up
One day will surely fulfill my dreams
But still say that help me
What happens to you if someone can help you fulfill your dreams?
Will bless you
you
क्या ज़िन्दगी में सपने देखना कोई गुन्हा है
की कोई भी मेरी मदत करने को तेयार नहीं है
पर में भी हार नहीं मानुगा
एकदिन जरुर अपने सपने पुरे करूँगा
पर फिर भी कहता हु की मेरी मदत करो
आप का क्या जाता है अगर कोई आपकी मदत से अपने सपने पुरे कर सके
आप को दुआ ही देगा
आप का धन्यवाद्

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @inderjitsingh!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

good job please share this type more information blog and news
read this high viral news

topic name - WELCOME AND INVITE TO DDFUTURES TRADING LIMITED!

https://steemit.com/money/@manishlahre30/welcome-and-invite-to-ddfutures-trading-limited