You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Fear Of Intimacy Through Attachment Theory

in #life4 years ago

I already quoted you on YOUR actual post, which in case you missed it, is NOT this post from someone who I'm sure would rather you take your damage somewhere other than her post's comments thread. Do you have any self-awareness or consideration for others at all?

Sort:  

I have a free will, and there was nothing racist in the post you downvoted so I will continue as Ixsee fit.

Why have I taken up real estate in your head? Do you really want me there?

You down voted a blog I made about my life, a very personal post about my life trajectory and what I am all about, so if you think you can down vote me and treat me with a double standard to anyone, regardless of skin tone, I will be here with a show of force, I haven't turned on my down vote trail here on hive, but BLM is a group of bullies and I don't really suffer in silence so that wouldn't have been an option to someone like me who has self respect.

I hope you find the justice you seek, but I wont be a part of that conclusion.

I haven't turned on my downvote trail yet either, but you're starting to make me understand why people do.