You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IPhone VS Android: Which is better??

in #life6 years ago

On no, Android vs IOS that's almost a religious discussion :)

I switched from iPhone to Android years ago and wouldn't go back. That being said most of the reasons I had at the time no longer apply. There is very little difference these days and it's more of a personal preference thing.

If the camera is your big thing and you don't want to make the switch, I know my wife is happy with her Galaxy S7 after hating the camera on the 4, 5 and 6. I have the S8 and it seems fine to me but I'm not a big camera user. I hear the note 8 has an excellent camera if you like a big expensive phone.

I hear a couple of the Chinese manufacturers, Huawei for example, are making great phones with excellent cameras recently. A friend of mine got the OnePlus 5T and says it's Samsung quality without the high price tag. These are not available everywhere though.

Sort:  

oohh ill have to look into those others that might be a good alternative!! :) camera is a huge deal to me! I got my phone I have now because it supposedly had a great camera and have been so displeased :(