Bates Recondo Jungle Boot

in #life6 years ago

I have various combat boot.

The boots I introduce are more suitable for tactical movements than combat.

image

-The boots I introduce are more suitable for tactical movements than combat.

-It is 8.5 w size

** Information about the boots.

Quick drying Wolverine Warrior Leather, Rip Stop performance nylon and 500D abrasion resistant Multicam Cordura upper

· Speed laces

· medial and lateral screened vents

· Cushioned dual density midsole

· Traction and stability control Vibram Mutant rubber outsole

· Superior bonding direct attach construction

· Made in the USA

image

Matching with multicam combat suit. Excellent, right?

My friends do not need these boots either.
If there is someone I need, I would like to give it to you.

If you need someone, leave a message. Since this is Korea, it would cost a lot to ship.