Being a soldier...

in #life6 years ago

Soldiers must live with a great sense of duty.

Sacrifice, service, justice, and so on.

It is not easy to live as a soldier.

-When you are having a warm meal, we are eating hard biscuits

-When you sleep comfortably, we monitor the enemy and do military operations.

We can overcome any difficulty. But the only difficult thing is that I can not see my loving family when I want to.

We could die before we meet our loving family. I wish I could always win with a good move in a combat zone, but the process can be painful.

The moment when you meet your loving family is a moment of inexpressible happiness.

And promising to live and return, We may have to fight for peace again.

It may be sad to say goodbye for a while, but you have to get over it. For my loving family, the country that supports us and the people.

So today we are still faithfully carrying out the duties assigned to us in our respective positions.

I have told you a lot because I think so, one thing is for sure : Don't forget our sacrifice and service. We are prepared to die for you in any crisis.

Thank you for your support! and God bless you.

Sort:  

I am hearing that there are things afoot. I pray that the Creator will protect and guide you and that the White Hats are victorious. Peace

Congratulations @infantryschool! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!