You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: /end_2017

in #life6 years ago

Reputation 75, this is awesome and requires much effort and patience!
Congratulations for reaching this milestone.

Nice that you've updated your crypto portfolio.
I think the bullride of 2017 can go on in 2018.
Maybe if trust in the cryptos grows, the increases will be even higher than in 2017.
At least all of us have this wish.
I'm so excited what is going to happen and I'm happy to be a part of the steemit community for 2 months now.

2018 will be a exciting and good year with innovations, new ideas and a big expanding of steemit!
I'm excited where steemit and the steem will be at the end of 2018.
So I'm also excited where I personally will stand.
At least I'm very optimistic ;-)

Happy new your also for you Kevin!